Electronic Transcript Exchange Participants

See the list of high schools, colleges, and universities across Tennessee that are using the free statewide Exchange.

School NameDistrictSchool Type
School NameDistrictSchool Type
Aquinas College-TraditionalPostsecondary
Austin Peay State University Main CampusPostsecondary
Bethel UniversityPostsecondary
Bryan CollegePostsecondary
Carson-Newman UniversityPostsecondary
Chattanooga State Community CollegePostsecondary
Cleveland State Community CollegePostsecondary
Columbia State Community CollegePostsecondary
Cumberland UniversityPostsecondary
Dyersburg State Community CollegePostsecondary
East Tennessee State UniversityPostsecondary
Hiwassee CollegePostsecondary
Jackson State Community CollegePostsecondary
Lane CollegePostsecondary
Lemoyne Owen CollegePostsecondary
Lincoln Memorial UniversityPostsecondary
Middle Tennessee State UniversityPostsecondary
Milligan CollegePostsecondary
Motlow State Community CollegePostsecondary
Nashville State Community CollegePostsecondary
Northeast State Community CollegePostsecondary
Pellissippi State Community CollegePostsecondary
Roane State Community CollegePostsecondary
South CollegePostsecondary
Southwest Tennessee Community CollegePostsecondary
Tennessee Technological UniversityPostsecondary
Trevecca Nazarene UniversityPostsecondary
Tusculum CollegePostsecondary
The University Of MemphisPostsecondary
University Of Tennessee - MartinPostsecondary
University Of Tennessee ChattanoogaPostsecondary
University Of TennesseePostsecondary
Volunteer State Community CollegePostsecondary
Walters State Community CollegePostsecondary
Watkins College Of Art Design & FilmPostsecondary
Johnson UniversityPostsecondary
Christian Brothers UniversityPostsecondary
Anderson County School DistrictAnderson CountySecondary
Austin-East High SchoolKnox CountySecondary
Central High SchoolHardeman CountySecondary
Campbell County Comprehensive High SchoolCampbell CountySecondary
Chester County High SchoolChester CountySecondary
Claiborne High SchoolClaiborne CountySecondary
Cocke County High SchoolCocke CountySecondary
Creek Wood High SchoolDickson CountySecondary
Cumberland Gap High SchoolClaiborne CountySecondary
Elizabethton High SchoolElizabethtonSecondary
Fairview High SchoolWilliamson CountySecondary
Fulton High SchoolKnox CountySecondary
Halls High SchoolKnox CountySecondary
Hancock County Middle/High SchoolHancock CountySecondary
Hickman County School DistrictHickman CountySecondary
Houston County High SchoolHouston CountySecondary
Johnson County High SchoolJohnson CountySecondary
L & N Stem AcademyKnox CountySecondary
Livingston Academy High SchoolOverton CountySecondary
Macon County High SchoolMacon CountySecondary
Maryville City School DistrictMaryvilleSecondary
Metropolitan Nashville Public SchoolsDavidson CountySecondary
Montgomery Central High SchoolMontgomery CountySecondary
North Greene High SchoolGreene CountySecondary
Oak Ridge High SchoolOak RidgeSecondary
Kelley Volunteer AcademyKnox CountySecondary
Powell High SchoolKnox CountySecondary
Ravenwood High SchoolWilliamson CountySecondary
Red Boiling Springs Junior/Senior High SchoolMacon CountySecondary
Smith County School DistrictSmith CountySecondary
Stewart County High SchoolStewart CountySecondary
Summit High SchoolWilliamson CountySecondary
Unicoi County High SchoolUnicoi CountySecondary
Union County High SchoolUnion CountySecondary
Volunteer High SchoolHawkins CountySecondary
West High SchoolKnox CountySecondary
White County High SchoolWhite CountySecondary
Wilson County School DistrictWilson CountySecondary